We are very pleased and blessed that you are wanting to serve at camp this summer!  We love that we have adults that are interested in investing in the lives of our campers.

HOWEVER - we do request that you contact the dean for the week(s) of camp that you are planning to attend BEFORE you register to make sure that they know you are planning on attending.  This is for two reasons - 1) it helps us make sure that our housing numbers are correct and 2) it ensures that we have enough help for the session while also keeping our camper to adult ratio reasonable.  If you've been recruited to attend this session by your youth or children's minister, they will be the one to contact the dean.

If you have NOT contacted the dean, simply use the information below to contact them and then return to this form once you've heard back from them.


Day Camp || Rachel Borcherding || rachel@fccwashington.org 

First Chance Camp || Manda Miller || manda@fccf.org 

Kick Start || Megan Clay || mclay@greentreerolla.org 

Camp 23 || Joseph Roth || jroth@harvesterchristian.org 

Camp 45-1 || Kim Dorpenyo || kim.dorpenyo@wentzvillecc.org

Camp 45-2 || Christin Merz || christin@whiteflag.church 

Junior High 1 || Brandon Hammond || brandonkhammond@gmail.com 

Junior High 3 || Ben Harris || bharris@greentreerolla.org

High School 1 || Jeremiah Howze || jeremiah@gccstl.org

High School 2 || Steve Wolf || steve@whiteflag.church

 



PLEASE DO NOT PROCEED WITH THIS FORM UNTIL YOU HAVE CONTACTED THE DEAN(S) LISTED ABOVE ABOUT SERVING AT THEIR SESSION OF CAMP (OR CONTACT HAS BEEN MADE ON YOUR BEHALF BY YOUR YOUTH/CHILDREN'S MINISTER). 

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox