THIS FORM MUST BE SIGNED BY BOTH THE STUDENT AND A PARENT OR GUARDIAN.

All students must complete this form in order to be considered for volunteer staff at High Hill. In order to serve in our KS, 23, or 45 camp programs, you must be entering 9th grade or above, To serve at a Junior High session, you must be entering 10th or above. If you are over 18 or will be 18 before June 1st, please click here for the Adult Volunteer Staff form. 

There is no fee for student volunteers.  HOWEVER, we strongly encourage our student volunteers to attend the week of camp that corresponds to your age/grade as a camper.  We believe that if you don't feel that your personal experience as a camper is important, it becomes harder to share the ministry of camp with younger campers.  

We are very pleased and blessed that you are wanting to serve at camp this summer!  We love that we have adults that are interested in investing in the lives of our campers.

HOWEVER - we do request that you contact the dean for the week(s) of camp that you are planning to attend BEFORE you register to make sure that they know you are planning on attending.  This is for two reasons - 1) it helps us make sure that our housing numbers are correct and 2) it ensures that we have enough help for the session while also keeping our camper to adult ratio reasonable.  

If you have NOT contacted the dean, simply use the information below to contact them and then return to this form once you've heard back from them.


Day Camp || Rachel Borcherding || rachel@fccwashington.org 

First Chance Camp || Contact Lori at office@highhillcamp.org 

Kick Start || Megan Clay || mclay@greentreerolla.org 

Camp 23 || Manda Miller || manda@fccf.org 

Camp 45-1 || Kim Dorpenyo || kim.dorpenyo@wentzvillecc.org

Camp 45-2 || Christin Merz || christin@whiteflag.church 

Junior High 1 || Brandon Hammond || brandonkhammond@gmail.com 

Junior High 3 || Ben Harris || bharris@greentreerolla.org

High School 1 || Jeremiah Howze || jeremiah@gccstl.org

High School 2 || Steve Wolf || steve@whiteflag.church



PLEASE DO NOT PROCEED WITH THIS FORM UNTIL YOU HAVE CONTACTED THE DEAN(S) LISTED ABOVE ABOUT SERVING AT THEIR SESSION OF CAMP.

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox