We are very pleased and blessed that you are wanting to serve at camp this summer!  We love that we have adults that are interested in investing in the lives of our campers.

HOWEVER - we do request that you contact the dean for the week(s) of camp that you are planning to attend BEFORE you register to make sure that they know you are planning on attending.  This is for two reasons - 1) it helps us make sure that our housing numbers are correct and 2) it ensures that we have enough help for the session while also keeping our camper to adult ratio reasonable.  

If you have NOT contacted the dean, simply use the information below to contact them and then return to this form once you've heard back from them.


Day Camp || Kellee Gentry || kellee@highhillchristianchurch.org

First Chance Camp || Megan Clay || mclay@greentreerolla.org

Kick Start  Camp || Manda Miller || manda@fccf.org

Camp 23 || Rochelle Gerdts || rochelle@forumchristian.org 

Camp 45-1 || Rachel Borcherding || rachel@fccwashington.org

Camp 45-2 || Christin Merz || christin@whiteflag.church

Junior High 1 || Jeremy Keeler || jeremy@wentzvillecc.org 

Junior High 2 || Ben Harris || bharris@greentreerolla.org

High School Camp || Jeremiah Howze || jeremiah@gccstl.org

Wilderness Camps || Lori Hancock || office@highhillcamp.org 


PLEASE DO NOT PROCEED WITH THIS FORM UNTIL YOU HAVE CONTACTED THE DEAN(S) LISTED ABOVE ABOUT SERVING AT THEIR SESSION OF CAMP (OR CONTACT HAS BEEN MADE ON YOUR BEHALF BY YOUR YOUTH/CHILDREN'S MINISTER). 

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox